fbpx
29 April 2022

Client Spotlight: BLS REAL ESTATE MONACO

  1. Introduce yourself – introduce your company in a few words

BLS Real Estate in Monaco offers its clients tailor-made support provided by professionals who are experts in their field.

It was in July 2021 that the real estate agency BLS Real Estate was created by three Monegasque partners, Balthazar Seydoux, Mathieu Liberatore and Yann Bertrand. The three of them entrusted Carine Gourlet and Geoffrey Geerts with the management of the agency, focusing on two values: ethics and know-how.

 

  1. What services do you offer?

Our agency specializes in the purchase and sale of apartments, rentals and property management in the Principality of Monaco. We benefit from a privileged location within the Gallery of the Metropole Shopping Monte-Carlo in the Carré d’Or district.

 

  1. What are the advantages of BLS Real Estate?

We are a dynamic agency supported by an experienced team focused on the satisfaction of our clients from a human and financial point of view. Carine and I combined our nine years of experience in the real estate sector, our skills and our network, in order to complement each other, and find the best investments.

“You are not buying real estate! You are investing in real estate”. That is why we offer personalized support to our clients, in the acquisition, sale and management of their real estate in order to guarantee them the best possible return on investment.

 

  1. What does the profession of a real estate agent consist of?

The real estate agent in Monaco is usually the first point of contact for clients coming from abroad. We must be able to accompany them in all the steps necessary for their installation in the Principality, which consists in finding them a property, and help them in their administrative procedures.

 

  1. Is a diploma required to set up a real estate agency in Monaco?

For the creation of a real estate agency in Monaco several criteria must be met. Only a person of Monegasque nationality can apply for the creation of a real estate agency in the Principality of Monaco. The latter must prove either a diploma of a level equal to or higher than three years of higher education after the bachelor’s degree and sanctioning legal, economic or commercial studies, or a higher technician’s certificate in the field of real estate, construction or housing professions, or a university diploma of technology in the same fields; or a diploma of professional aptitude for the functions of notary or first clerk of notary ; or ten years of professional experience in one of the following jobs or functions: Full-time employment in a management position or in a company located in the Principality of Monaco with an activity in the field of real estate, construction or housing; Having held a management position in a company located in the Principality of Monaco with an activity in the field of real estate, construction or housing; Notary clerk.

 

However, a person of nationality other than Monegasque will be able to buy an already existing License.

 

  1. Why did you choose the Monte Carlo Business Centre?

The geographical location in the heart of the most prestigious shopping area of the Carré d’Or, the dynamism of the teams, as well as the potential partnerships with the various economic actors of the centre, are the major assets of the Monte Carlo business Centre, and the reason for our choice.

 

Follow BLS REAL ESTATE on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blsrealestate/

fbpx
29 avril 2022

Client Spotlight: BLS REAL ESTATE MONACO

  1. Présentez vous – présentez votre société en quelques mots

BLS Real Estate à Monaco propose à ses clients un accompagnement sur mesure, porté par des professionnels experts dans leur domaine.

C’est en juillet 2021 que l’agence immobilière BLS Real Estate a été créée par trois associés monégasques, Balthazar Seydoux, Mathieu Liberatore et Yann Bertrand. Tous les trois ont confié à Carine Gourlet et Geoffrey Geerts la direction de l’agence, en misant sur deux valeurs : l’éthique et le savoir-faire.

  1. Quels services proposez vous ?

Notre agence est spécialisée dans l’achat et la vente d’appartements, la location et la gestion immobilière en Principauté de Monaco. Nous bénéficions d’une localisation privilégiée au sein de la Galerie du Métropole Shopping Monte-Carlo dans le quartier du Carré d’Or.

 

  1. Quels sont les atouts de BLS Real Estate ?

Nous sommes une agence dynamique portée par une équipe expérimentée orientée sur la satisfaction de nos clients d’un point de vue humain et financier. Carine et moi-même allions nos neuf années d’expérience dans le secteur de l’immobilier, nos compétences et notre réseau, dans le but de se compléter, et de dénicher les meilleurs investissements.

« Vous n’achetez pas un bien immobilier ! Vous investissez dans un bien immobilier ». C’est bien pour cela que nous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé à nos clients, dans l’acquisition, la vente et la gestion de leur bien immobilier afin de leur garantir le meilleur retour sur investissement possible.

 

  1. En quoi consiste le métier d’agent immobilier ?

L’agent immobilier, à Monaco, est généralement le premier interlocuteur des clients provenant de l’étranger. Nous nous devons de pouvoir les accompagner dans toutes les démarches nécessaires à leur installation en Principauté, ce qui consiste à leur trouver un bien immobilier, et les aider dans leurs démarches administratives.

 

  1. Un diplôme est-il requis pour créer une agence immobilière à Monaco ?

Pour la création d’une agence immobilière à Monaco plusieurs critères doivent être remplis. Seule une personne de nationalité monégasque peut prétendre à la création d’une agence immobilière en Principauté de Monaco. Cette dernière doit justifier soit d’un diplôme d’un niveau égal ou supérieur à trois années d’études supérieures après le baccalauréat et sanctionnant des études juridiques, économiques ou commerciales, ou d’un brevet de technicien supérieur dans le domaine des professions de l’immobilier, de la construction ou de l’habitat, ou d’un diplôme universitaire de technologie dans les mêmes domaines ; soit d’un diplôme d’aptitude professionnelle aux fonctions de notaire ou de premier clerc de notaire ; soit d’une expérience professionnelle de dix années dans l’un des emplois ou fonctions suivants : Emploi à temps complet à un poste d’encadrement ou dans une entreprise implantée en Principauté de Monaco ayant une activité dans le domaine de l’immobilier, de la construction ou de l’habitat ; Avoir occupé un poste de dirigeant dans une entreprise implantée en Principauté de Monaco ayant une activité dans le domaine de l’immobilier, de la construction ou de l’habitat ; Clerc de notaire.

Cependant une personne de nationalité autre que monégasque pourra racheter une License déjà existante.

  1. Pourquoi avez-vous choisi le Monte Carlo Business Center ?

La situation géographique au cœur de la plus prestigieuse commerciale du Carré d’Or, le dynamisme des équipes, ainsi que les potentiels partenariats avec les différents acteurs économiques du centre, sont les atouts majeurs du Monte Carlo business Center, et la raison de notre choix.

 

 

Retrouvez aussi BLS REAL ESTATE sur Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blsrealestate/