fbpx
12 October 2021

Art in Business, a new concept by Monte-Carlo Business Center

On Wednesday, October 6, 2021, BLS Real Estate launch evening was held at Monte-Carlo Business Center. Indeed, around fifty of the main players in Monegasque Real Estate gathered for a moment of conviviality.

In addition, Monte-Carlo Business Center presented its new “Art in Business” concept. A way to link art and entrepreneurship, through an art exhibition in a business center. Therefore, during the evening, the guests discovered many works of art signed by Mr OneTeas and Dario Vella.

Mr OneTeas et Dario Vella

©montecarloin.net

Anthony ALBERTI alias Mr OneTeas, is a local artist belonging to the contemporary and street art movement. As a committed artist, he brings materials and objects from the past back to life. His works offer a critical vision of society and convey strong messages. He draws his inspiration from subjects linked to environmental situation and the place of humans in the world.

For his part, Dario VELLA is a multidisciplinary Tuscan artist, painter, draftsman, graphic designer, author and designer. He identified himself with contemporary and street art movements. Equipped with his spray cans, he creates committed works principally relating to the preservation of the environment. His artistic universe revolves around the animal kingdom, his style of art is qualified as urban bestiary.

You are an art lover, an artist or just curious? Do not hesitate to push Monte-Carlo Business Center’s doors, our team will be delighted to show you the works. Hurry up, the 21 magnificent paintings of our artists will be removed from MCBC’s walls at the end of 2021.

We look forward seeing you in January 2022 for the second “Art in Business” edition! For more information, get in touch with our team:

Phone : +377 99 99 17 17
Email : [email protected]

fbpx
12 octobre 2021

Art in Business, un concept signé Monte-Carlo Business Center

Mercredi 6 octobre 2021, s’est tenue la soirée de lancement de l’agence immobilière BLS Real Estate au Monte-Carlo Business Center. En effet, une cinquantaine des principaux acteurs de l’immobilier monégasque se sont retrouvés pour un moment de convivialité.

D’autre part, le Monte-Carlo Business Center a présenté son nouveau concept « Art in Business ». Un moyen de lier art et entrepreneuriat, au travers d’une exposition au sein d’un centre d’affaires. Ainsi, au cours de la soirée, les invités ont pu découvrir de nombreuses œuvres signées Mr OneTeas et Dario Vella.

Mr OneTeas et Dario Vella

©montecarloin.net

Anthony ALBERTI alias Mr OneTeas, est un artiste local appartenant aux mouvement contemporain et street art. Artiste engagé, il redonne vie aux matériaux et objets du passé. Ses œuvres offrent une vision critique de la société et véhiculent des messages forts. Il puise son inspiration dans des sujets comme l’actualité environnementale et la place de l’humain dans le monde.

De son côté, Dario VELLA est un artiste pluridisciplinaire Toscan, à la fois peintre, dessinateur, graphiste, auteur et designer. Il s’identifie aux mouvements contemporain et street art. Muni de ses bombes de peinture, il réalise des œuvres engagées notamment pour la préservation de l’environnement. Son univers artistique tourne autour du règne animalier, on qualifiera son style de bestiaire urbain.

Vous êtes amateur d’art, vous-même artiste ou simplement curieux ? N’hésitez pas à pousser la porte du Monte-Carlo Business Center, notre équipe sera ravie de vous faire découvrir les œuvres. Dépêchez-vous, les 21 magnifiques tableaux de nos artistes quittent les murs du MCBC fin 2021 pour de nouvelles aventures.

Rendez-vous en janvier 2022 pour la seconde édition du concept « Art in Business » ! Pour plus de renseignements, contactez l’équipe du Monte-Carlo Business Center :

Téléphone : +377 99 99 17 17
Email : [email protected]